TV 1891 Weitersburg eV

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü

Der Vorstand

Unser Verein
 

Der Vorstand

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

1. Vorsitzender
2. Vorsitzender
1. Geschäftsführer
stellv. Geschäftsführer
stellv. Geschäftsführer
stellv. Geschäftsführer
1. Kassierer
stellv. Kassierer
Turnwärtin - Leistungsturnen
Turnwartin - Kinderturnen
Turnwart - Jugend
Turnwartin - Erwachsensport
Turnwartin - Kursangelegenheiten
Beisitzerin
Beisitzerin
Beisitzerin
Beisitzer

Heinz-Josef Wolf
Thomas Rohmann
Robert Zahler-Jung
Markus Richter
Stefan Fütterer
Ingrid Dolate
Stefanie Falk
Markus Richter
Katja Krämer
Regina Stein
Arthur Wilms
Ika Burghardt
Christine Schmidt
Alexandra Kaul
Angelika Groß
Ingrid Kirberger
Heri Sauerborn
Wolfgang Wager

heinz-josef.wolf@tv-weitersburg.de
thomas.rohmann@tv-weitersburg.de
robert.zahler-jung@tv-weitersburg.de
markus.richter@tv-weiterburg.de
stefan.fuetterer@tv-weitersburg.de
ingrid.dolate@tv-weiterburg.de
stefanie.falk@tv-weitersburg.de
markus.richter@tv-weiterburg.de
katja.kraemer@tv-weiterburg.de
regina.stein@tv-weitersburg.de
arthur.wilms@tv-weiterburg.de
ika.burghardt@tv-weitersburg.de
christine.schmidt@tv-weiterburg.de
alexandra.kaul@tv-weitersburg.de
angelika.gross@tv-weitersburg.de
ingrid.kirberger@tv-weitersburg.de
heri.sauerborn@tv-weitersburg.de
wolfgang.wagner@tv-weitersburg.de

 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü